Samsung Unpacked Event set for March 1st at MWC 2015

image of samsungs whats next invite
Samsung has finally announced the date of its next unpacked Event, which the company confirms will be held on March 1st during this years Mobile World Congress in Barcelona. The company has already started sending invitations to media, and teases the event with the tagline: “What’s Next”.

As of right now, its unknown what will be unveiled at the upcoming press event but as the many rumors in circulation states, it will be Samsung’s next flagship smartphone the Galaxy S6 and Galaxy S6 Edge as well. We might even see a new Galaxy Tab being unveiled plus there has been hints of the Galaxy Note Edge from the invite as well.

Samsung’s next unpacked event is expected to start 6:30PM CET or 12:30PM Eastern and 9:30AM Pacific. We’ll keep you guys updated as more details are unveiled regarding the upcoming press event.

Start a Discussion